Alabama eLearning for Educators Leadership Team

 

Tom Dreilinger

State Project Director,

e-Learning for Educators-Alabama

334-670-5694

tdreilin@troy.edu

 

Cheri White Hayes

Program Administrator,

Technology in Motion/eLearning-Alabama

334-242-9594

chayes@alsde.edu

 

Susan DuBose

Education Specialist

Alabama Department of Archives & History

334-242-4435

Susan.dubose@archives.alabama.gov

Earlene Patton

Coordinator of Technology Initiatives

Alabama State Department of Education

334-242-9594

epatton@alsde.edu

Diane Duncan

Math Specialist

AMSTI

334-353-9869

dduncan@alsde.edu

 

 

Telena Madison

Project Administrator

Leadership and Development

334-242-9962

tmadison@alsde.edu

Gay Finn

Education Specialist

Alabama Reading Initiative

334-352-1389

gfinn@ALSDE.edu

 

Suzan E. Morris

Science Specialist

AMSTI

334-353-8925

smorris@alsde.edu

 

Benjamin Hicks

Education Specialist

AMSTI

334-353-8776

bhicks@alsde.edu